• Kontakt

Välkommen till Invita

Nyköping 0155-45 10 10
Strängnäs/Mariefred 0152-71 53 00
Hemservice 0155-45 09 10
 

Invita Service AB
Invita Hemservice AB

Sländstigen 1

611 63 Nyköping
info@invita.se

Våra kontor

Nyköping, Huvudkontor

Nyköping, Folkunga

Nyköping, Vildgås

Strängnäs/Mariefred

Kontaktpersoner

VD

Cecilia Ingre

0155-45 10 13

070-412 76 22

cecilia.ingre@invita.se

Enhetschef Hemtjänst

Lena Ekberg
0155-45 10 26
lena.ekberg@invita.se








Tf Enhetschef Hemtjänst

Johanna Karlsson
0155-45 10 12
johanna.karlsson@invita.se






Tf Enhetschef
Malin Enberg

0152-71 53 00
malin.enberg@invita.se

Styrelseordförande

Per Ingre
0155-45 10 20
070-750 48 20
per.ingre@invita.se

VD-assistent/Administratör

Maria Karlsson

0155-45 10 11
maria.karlsson@invita.se

Enhetschef Hemservice RUTtjänster

Enhetschef Hemservice
Gunnel Hedström
0155-45 09 10
gunnel.hedstrom@invita.se